Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



8 employee(s) found in Department of Social Sciences. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Lawanda Cummings
Chair, Assistant Professor
Department of Social Sciences 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 420-A
lcummings@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7597
Fax: (706) 396-8151
Linda Jolly
Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Social Sciences 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 412-E
ljolly@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8329
Fax: (706) 821-8623
William Lawless
Professor of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology / Professor of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences / Department of Social Sciences
Mary Helm Building, Room 316
wlawless@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8284
Fax: (706) 396-8151
Thomas Lehman
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Department of Social Sciences 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 412-B
tlehman@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8106
Purna Mohanty
Professor of Sociology
Department of Social Sciences 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 412
pmohanty@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8207
Adeleri Onisegun
Associate Professor
Department of Social Sciences / Behavioral Science Research Institute
Psychology Research Laboratory Building, Room 1
aonisegun@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8281
Ali Syed
Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Social Sciences 
asyed@paine.edu

Philip Thomas
Professor of Sociology
Department of Social Sciences 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313
pthomas@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8274




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.