Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



10 employee(s) found in Residence Life. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Valeria Day
Administrative Assistant
Residence Life / Student Activities
Peters Campus Center, Room 215
vday@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8634
Edwin Bailey
Residence Hall Director, Gray Hall
Residence Life 
Peters Campus Center, Room 219
ebailey@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8200
Lorna Cherry
Residence Hall Director (Epworth Hall)
Residence Life 
Epworth Hall
lcherry@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8276
Lauren Deville
Director of Residence Life
Residence Life 
Peters Campus Center, Room 219
ldeville@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8150
Bobbie Heath
Resident Director (Paine Villas)
Residence Life 
Paine Villas (1609C Parnell Street)
bheath@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8302
Fax: (706) 396-7609
Marcus Jamison
Residence Director, Hollis Hall
Residence Life 
Hollis Hall
mjamison@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8200
Joseph Jessie III
Residence Hall Director (Belle-Bennett Hall)
Residence Life 
Belle-Bennett Hall
jjessie@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8664
Shanice Pettway
Resident Director of Graham Hall
Residence Life 
Graham Hall
spettway@paine.edu

Desmond Wells
Residence Hall Director (Ervin Hall)
Residence Life 
Ervin Hall
wellsdm@paine.edu
Office: (706) 267-8155
Dannielle Williams
Resident Director
Residence Life 
Berry-Gomillion Hall
dwilliams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8200




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.