Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



17 employee(s) found in Department of Humanities. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Catherine Adams
Humanities Chair
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-F
cladams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8105
Katherine Bain
Assistant Professor of Religion
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 3
kbain@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8246
Nancy Bookhart
Assistant Professor of Art
Department of Humanities 
Mary Helm Building
nbookhart@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8204
Oscar Brown
Assistant Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214
obrown@paine.edu
Office: (706) 733-8136
Eronini Egbujor
Associate Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Gilbert-Lambuth Memorial Chapel
eegbujor@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8370
Arthur Holmes
Assistant Professor of History/Political Science
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 8
aholmes@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8371
Fax: (706) 821-8623
Washington Holmes
Assistant Professor of Music
Department of Humanities 
Gilbert-Lambuth Memorial Chapel
iholmes@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8290
Matthew Hutcherson
Assistant Professor of Religion
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313
mhutcherson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8266
Robert L. Jones
Assistant Professor of History
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-E
rjones@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8131
Andre' Key
Assistant Professor of History
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 1
akey@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8249
Martin Kirby
Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214
mkirby@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8265
Anthony Neal
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 2
aneal@paine.edu
Office: (678) 457-6261
Josue Sanchez
Assistant Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Music Building
jsanchez@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8357
Elizabeth Siciliano
Instructor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214 A
bsiciliano@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8220
Marva Stewart
Assistant Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-A
mstewart@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8208
Belinda Wheeler
Assistant Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-D
bwheeler@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7560
R. Wayne Woodson
Director, Paine College Concert Choir
Department of Humanities 
Music Building, Room Studio 1
rwoodson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8314




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.