Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



7 employee(s) found in Financial Aid. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Gerri Bogan
Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
gbogan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Willie Mae Boler
Financial Aid Counselor (Part-time)
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
wboler@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Antonia Chapman
Financial Aid Counselor (Part-time)
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
achapman@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Jimmy Duggins
Financial Aid Counselor (Part-time)
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
jduggins@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8305
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Angela Mitchell-Bussey
Assistant
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
amitchell@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8381
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Jennifer Sharpe
Administrative Assistant
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
jsharpe@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Blanche Smith
Financial Aid Counselor (Part-time)
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
bsmith@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8226
Fax: (706) 821-8691




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.