Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



16 employee(s) found in Athletics. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Tim Duncan
Athletics Director
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-122A
tduncan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8436
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Selina Kohn
Associate Director of Athletics / Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-126
skohn@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8467
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Wille Adams
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-129
wadams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8462
Cell/Alt Tel: (706) 821-8264

Fax: (706) 396-8154
Tito Arias
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B132
larias@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8463
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Herman Belton
Head Golf Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-137
hbelton@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8464
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Lisa Branon
Athletics Trainer
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room C-106
lbranon@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7567
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Chase Campbell
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B132
ccampbell@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8468
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Marquita Davis
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country / Track & Field Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-135
mdavis@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8309
Zachary Howard
Head Softball Coach / Assistant Women’s Volleyball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room C-107
zhoward@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8465
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Lynda Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-121
ljenkins@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8428
Fax: (706) 396-8154
James Link
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-133
jlink@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8473
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Kisha Lucette
Head Volleyball Coach / Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-127
klucette@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8495
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Melvin Marshall
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room 106
mmarshall@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8496
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Greg Ruffin
Head Football Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room A-102
gruffin@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8498
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Akia Stanton
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-130
stantonaki@mail2.paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8497
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Kayla Thomas
Sports Information Director
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-134
kthomas@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8438




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.