Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



39 employee(s) found in School of Arts & Sciences. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
C. P. Abubucker
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 304
cabubucker@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8245
Catherine Adams
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313F
cladams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8105
Katherine Bain
Assistant Professor of Religion
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 3
kbain@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8246
Komala Balakrishnan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 315
kbalakrishnan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8214
Nancy Bookhart
Assistant Professor of Art
Department of Humanities 
Mary Helm Building
nbookhart@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8204
Oscar Brown
Assistant Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214
obrown@paine.edu
Office: (706) 733-8136
Lawanda Cummings
Chair, Assistant Professor
Department of Social Sciences 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 420-A
lcummings@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7597
Fax: (706) 396-8151
Eric Darrington
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 301
edarrington@paine.edu
Office: (70) 396-8108
Chad Durden
Chemist
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
George Williams Walker Science Building, Room 106
cdurden@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8516
Eronini Egbujor
Associate Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Gilbert-Lambuth Memorial Chapel
eegbujor@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8370
Nancy English
DOE Programs, Administrative Assistant
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 319
nenglish@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8287
Ammal George
Laboratory Supervisor
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
George Williams Walker Science Building, Room 105
ageorge@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8277
Uzetta Gresham
Administrative Coordinator
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214C
ugresham@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8326
Arthur Holmes
Assistant Professor of History/Political Science
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 8
aholmes@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8371
Fax: (706) 821-8623
Washington Holmes
Assistant Professor of Music
Department of Humanities 
Gilbert-Lambuth Memorial Chapel
iholmes@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8290
Matthew Hutcherson
Assistant Professor of Religion
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313
mhutcherson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8266
Linda Jolly
Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Social Sciences 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 412-E
ljolly@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8329
Fax: (706) 821-8623
Robert L. Jones
Assistant Professor of History
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-E
rjones@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8131
Andre' Key
Assistant Professor of History
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 1
akey@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8249
Dongwook Kim
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 303
dkim@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396 8127
12




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.