Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



25 employee(s) found in School of Arts & Sciences. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
C. P. Abubucker
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 304
cabubucker@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8245
Komala Balakrishnan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 315
kbalakrishnan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8214
Nancy Bookhart
Assistant Professor of Art
Department of Humanities 
Mary Helm Building
nbookhart@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8204
Daniel Bronstein
Interim Assistant Professor of History
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 9
dbronstein@paine.edu
Office: 706-821-8249
Eronini Egbujor
Associate Professor of French
Department of Humanities 
Music Building, Room 3
eegbujor@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8370
Nancy English
PPSP/STEM Administrative Assistant
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 319
nenglish@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8287
Uzetta Gresham
Academic Affairs Departmental Administrative Assistant
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 412
ugresham@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8102
Matthew Hutcherson
Assistant Professor of Religion
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 313
mhutcherson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8266
Robert L. Jones
Assistant Professor of History
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-E
rjones@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8131
William Lawless
Professor of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology / Professor of Social Sciences
School of Arts & Sciences / Department of Social Sciences
Mary Helm Building, Room 316
wlawless@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8284
Fax: (706) 396-8151
Srinivas l
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 314
ssonne@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8313
Bibekanada Mohanty
Associate Professor of Biology
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 314
bmohanty@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396 8124
Fidelia Nzeh
Instructor
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 307
fnzeh@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8123
Adeleri Onisegun
Associate Professor / Interim Chair of the Department
Department of Social Sciences / Behavioral Science Research Institute
Psychology Research Laboratory Building, Room 1
aonisegun@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8281
Tamala P.Brown
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Department of Social Sciences 
tbrown@paine.edu
Office: 706-821-8229
Raul Peters
Department Chair , Assistant Professor of Physics
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 317
rpeters@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8203
Josue Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Department of Humanities 
Music Building
jsanchez@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8357
Elizabeth Siciliano
Instructor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-A
bsiciliano@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8220
Marva Stewart
Assistant Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 412-D
mstewart@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8208
Gabriel Swenson
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 201
gswenson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821 8227
12




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.