Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



7 employee(s) found in Academic Affairs. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
Tamala Brown
Adjunct Faculty
Academic Affairs 
tbrown@paine.edu

Murhl Bussey
Professor
Academic Affairs / Continuing Studies Program
Haygood-Holsey Hall
mbussey@paine.edu
Office: (706) 220-7687
Diane Doty
Adjunct Faculty
Academic Affairs 
ddoty@paine.edu

Abbey Forester
Adjunct Faculty
Academic Affairs 
aforester@paine.edu

Ignace Hiheglo
LMS Administrator
Academic Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214-C
ihiheglo@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7570
Symphoni Lipscomb
Admintrative Assistant
Academic Affairs / Continuing Studies Program
slipscomb@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7594
Edem Tetteh
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs / Associate Professor
Academic Affairs / Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214-C
etetteh@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8259




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.