Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



186 employee(s) found. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
C. P. Abubucker
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 304
cabubucker@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8245
Catherine Adams
Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313F
cladams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8105
Cathrerine Adams
Assistant Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-F
cladams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8105
Wille Adams
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-129
wadams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8462
Cell/Alt Tel: (706) 821-8264

Fax: (706) 396-8154
Willie Mae Allen
Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center 
Peters Campus Center, Room 215
wallen@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8388
Fax: (706) 774-1564
Yao Amewokunu
Assistant Professor
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building, Room 4
amewokunu@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8254
Fax: (706) 396-7624
Andrea Anderson
Director of Academic Advising / Special Assistant to the Provost for ACE...
Academic Center for Excellence and Success / Continuing Studies Program
Mary Helm Building, Room 310
aanderson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 432-0729
Cynthia Anderson
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
canderson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Katherine Bain
Assistant Professor of Religion
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 3
kbain@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8246
Komala Balakrishnan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 315
kbalakrishnan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8214
Tanika Beard
Records and Graduation Coordinator
Registrar 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 114
recordsofficestaff@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8103
Fax: (706) 821-8398
Willie Mae Boler
Financial Aid Counselor (Part-time)
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
wboler@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Nancy Bookhart
Assistant Professor of Art
Department of Humanities 
Mary Helm Building
nbookhart@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8204
Peter Bradley
Electronic Media Specialist
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 216
pbradley@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8144
Lisa Branon
Athletics Trainer
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room C-106
lbranon@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7567
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Gilda Brathwaite
Circulation Desk Manager
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 114
gbrathwaite@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8308
Wanda Brock
Office Manager / Help Desk Coordinator
Information Technology Services 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 306
wbrock@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7612
Fax: (706) 396-7654
Gloria Brodie
Catalog Assistant
Library & Learning Resources Center 
Collins-Callaway Library, Room 116
gbrodie@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8363
Crystal Brown
Admissions Recruiter
Admissions 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 102 C
cbrown@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8320
Oscar Brown
Assistant Professor of English
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 214
obrown@paine.edu
Office: (706) 733-8136
12345678910




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.