Search by Faculty/Staff Name    First:     Last: 
-
OR Browse By Department/Division         



204 employee(s) found. Switch to Bio View   |  Start Over
Need to Add, Delete or Update an Employee? Click here.
Name/TitleDepartment/LocationEmail/Phone/Fax
C. P. Abubucker
Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 304
cabubucker@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8245
Catherine Adams
Humanities Chair
Department of Humanities 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 313-F
cladams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-8105
Wille Adams
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-129
wadams@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8462
Cell/Alt Tel: (706) 821-8264

Fax: (706) 396-8154
Stephen Afolabi
Security Officer
Campus Safety 
safolabi@paine.edu

Willie Mae Allen
Administrative Assistant
Counseling Center 
Peters Campus Center, Room 215
wallen@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8388
Fax: (706) 774-1564
Yao Amewokunu
Assistant Professor
Department of Business 
Department of Business Building, Room 4
amewokunu@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8254
Fax: (706) 396-7624
Andrea Anderson
Director of Academic Advising
Academic Center for Excellence and Success 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 101-G
aanderson@paine.edu
Office: (706) 432-0729
Tito Arias
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B132
larias@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8463
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Edwin Bailey
Residence Hall Director, Gray Hall
Residence Life 
Peters Campus Center, Room 219
ebailey@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8200
Katherine Bain
Assistant Professor of Religion
Department of Humanities 
McGinnis Building, Room 3
kbain@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8246
Komala Balakrishnan
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science
Department of Mathematics, Sciences and Technology 
Mary Helm Building, Room 315
kbalakrishnan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8214
Jill Ballesteros
Student Government Association President
Student Activities 
Peters Campus Center, Room Suite 220
ballesterosj@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8213
Fax: (706) 396-7609
Yaw Bangolame
Student Services Specialist
Academic Center for Excellence and Success 
Warren A. Candler Memorial Library, Room 101-I
ybangolame@paine.edu
Office: (706) 396-7608
Linda Beasley
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
Administrative and Fiscal Affairs 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room HH106
lbeasley@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8316
Fax: (706) 821-8373
Reginald Beaty
Dean of Student Affairs
Student Affairs 
Peters Campus Center, Room 202
rbeaty@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8302
Fax: (706) 821-8302
Herman Belton
Head Golf Coach
Athletics 
HEAL Complex, Room B-137
hbelton@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8464
Fax: (706) 396-8154
Gerri Bogan
Financial Aid Director
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
gbogan@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Willie Mae Boler
Financial Aid Counselor (Part-time)
Financial Aid 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 104
wboler@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8262
Fax: (706) 821-8691
Nancy Bookhart
Assistant Professor of Art
Department of Humanities 
Mary Helm Building
nbookhart@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8204
George C. Bradley
President
President's Office 
Haygood-Holsey Hall, Room 218
gbradley@paine.edu
Office: (706) 821-8230
Fax: (706) 821-8333
12345678910...>>




How to Update the Employee Directory

If employee information is missing or incorrect, you need to complete the Office of Communication & Marketing Request for Services Form via the link below. In Services Requested, select Webpage Development, then Add/Delete/Update Employee. 


Complete the Request for Services Form 


Be sure to include the following:
  1. Function Requested - Add new employee, Update existing employee or Remove * employee
  2. Employee Last and First Name
  3. Employee Title(s)
  4. Employee Office Telephone Number(s)
  5. Employee Fax Number
  6. Employee Paine College Email Address
  7. Employee Department(s)
  8. Employee Office Building and Office Room
* Numbers 3 - 8 are not required when removing an employee.


Note: It is the responsibility of all Department Chairs to ensure that their employees are listed correctly in the directory.